Jam KrU

Our Jam KrU are phenomenal group of instructors picked to lead PhunkJams and Specialty Events.

 

Name Location Email
Cassidy Berghoff Salt Lake City, UT cassidy.barsdorf@gmail.com
Lauren Bodie Vacaville, CA bodiela@gmail.com
Melissa Esta Belardo Vallejo, CA melissa.belardo@gmail.com
Denitra Breur-Robinson Houston, TX denitrab@denitrab.com
Cherrie Caballero Sacramento, CA cherrie214@gmail.com
Dona Cooter Dallas, TX donacooter@yahoo.com
Stephanie Cunich Belmont, CA 81dancer@gmail.com
Deanna Hernandez Oakhills, CA dmhernande@aol.com
Rene Huerta San Jose, CA rehuerta23@aol.com
Janice Jordan Santa Rosa, CA janice@ujamfitness.com
Ashley Kozlowski Salt Lake City, UT ashleymkozlowski@hotmail.com
Arlene Kuroda Tokyo, Japan i-rene@able.ocn.ne.jp
Lindsey Lee Ohio Ljoyhong@gmail.com
Joyce Martin San Bruno, CA joycesmartin@hotmail.com
Andrea Muniz Manteca, CA andreamuniz83@gmail.com
Dominique Martin Petty San Jose, CA donomo222@hotmail.com
Rosie Phillips Red Bluff, CA rbjams2012@gmail.com
Heather Rollert Florida hrollert@gmail.com
Lisa Rubio San Jose, CA lisalarae99@yahoo.com
Sam Sahagun San Diego, CA samsahagun.ujam@gmail.com
Shannan Williams San Diego, CA shannankelly@rocketmail.com
Erika Wright Moreno Valley, CA Misserikadance@gmail.com
Meredith Zengler Indio, CA lil.miss.mer@hotmail.com