Jam KrU

Our Jam KrU are phenomenal group of instructors picked to lead PhunkJams and Specialty Events.

 

Name Location Email
Cielo Bautista Auckland, New Zealand cieloeuniceb@gmail.com
Cassidy Berghoff Salt Lake City, UT cassidy.barsdorf@gmail.com
Melissa Esta Belardo Vallejo, CA melissa.belardo@gmail.com
Denitra Breur Houston, TX denitrab@denitrab.com
Cherrie Caballero Sacramento, CA cherrie214@gmail.com
Rene Huerta San Jose, CA rehuerta23@aol.com
Janice Jay Santa Rosa, CA janice@ujamfitness.com
Gloria Just Auckland, New Zealand gloria-rapoto@hotmail.com
Teresa Lehua Kamakea Livermore, CA teka9278@gmail.com
Arlene Kuroda Tokyo, Japan i-rene@able.ocn.ne.jp
Joyce Martin San Bruno, CA joycesmartin@hotmail.com
Tino Nozaki Beaverton, OR timmy.nozaki@pcc.edu
Amber Pendleton Ivins, UT amberpendleton@yahoo.com
Dominique Martin Petty San Jose, CA donomo222@hotmail.com
Rosie Phillips Red Bluff, CA rbjams2012@gmail.com
Shannan Williams San Diego, CA shannankelly@rocketmail.com
Erika Wright Moreno Valley, CA Misserikadance@gmail.com
Meredith Zengler Indio, CA lil.miss.mer@hotmail.com