Elite Trainers

U-Jam Fitness Elite Trainers are a selective group of educators who lead Live Trainings, Phunk Jams, and Specialty Events, as well as continue to help spread the U-Jam love across the world.

Jollene Berghoff
Pleasanton, CA
Jollene@UJamFitness.com

Nina De Leon
Oregon
Nina@UJamFitness.com

Kelly Fishler
Concord, CA
Kelly@UJamFitness.com

Julie Nunez
Gilroy, CA
Julie@UJamFitness.com

Lauren Powell
San Jose, CA
Lauren@UJamFitness.com

Chansada (Chin) Sonesing
Tracy, CA
Chin@UJamFitness.com

Amy Chang Radosevich
San Jose, CA
Amy@UJamFitness.com

Jeremy Ramos
Diamond Bar, CA
Jeremy@UJamFitness.com

Tamara Ware
Tennessee
Tamara@UJamFitness.com