Coaches

The Coaches of U-Jam Fitness are amazing representatives of the program who are able to lead Specialty Events

 

Name Location Email
April Crosby Castro Valley, CA aprcrosby@aol.com
Christina Chang San Diego, CA christina.ujam@gmail.com
Delia Cavnar Dallas, TX Deliac6768@gmail.com
Delorean Alexander Houston, TX delorus@yahoo.com
Geo Torres Simi Valley, CA Geotorresreyeszumba@gmail.com
Heather Phillips Portland, OR Hctalley@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Meyers La Puente, CA newpointmgt@aol.com
Jennifer Breedlove Houston, TX Jenniferbreedlove56@gmail.com
Jennifer Popp Cupertino, CA jdpopp09@gmail.com
Jerod Williams Los Angeles, CA jerod.williams@gmail.com
Jerrose Pugoy San Diego, CA jerrosepugoy@gmail.com
Jessica Hoehman Red Bluff, CA jessilynnh83@hotmail.com
Kerry Jo Rocchi Orange County, CA kerryjo@cox.net
Lidija Dukic Sunnyvale, CA lidijadukic@yahoo.com
Mandy Leslie Little Elm, TX arcleslie@yahoo.com
Mary Lou Rialon Stockton, CA leonesss76@gmail.com
Susan Soakland Bedford, IN bborinc@hpcisp.com
Tonya Ortegon Victorville, CA tjortegon@yahoo.com
Yoko Lee San Mateo, CA yukowlee@yahoo.com